Education Agent List

Agent List

Organisation Contact Work Phone Email
AUSSIZZ Migration and Education Wendy Cheung (08)92213020 wendy.cheung@aussizz.com
Australian Migration House Pritima Ahluwalia 61431773923 pritima@ausmigrationhouse.com.au
Australian Migration Masters Vivi Johana Garcia 61403614373 australianmigrationmasters@outlook.com
Australian Study and Visa Services Janet Pownall (08)9468 9628 janet@ausstudyvisa.com.au
DJ Student Services Jimmy Chan (08)61431081944 janet@ausstudyvisa.com.au
Easy Migrate Cyrus Mistry (08)92214888 cyrus.mistry@easymigrate.com
Expert Education and Visa Services Srijana Chaudhary (08)6261 9870 perth@experteducation.com.au
Foreign Business Agency t/a SULI Education Su Li (08)61626413 aus6688@yahoo.com.au
Future Migrations Harman Singh (08)6559 2442 info@futuremigrations.com.au
Get your Visa Andrea MICHELOTTI (08)93889193 hello@getyourvisa.com.au
ISC Perth Esther Yeung (08)93281198 admin@theisc.com.au
LAT Group Pty Ltd Paola 450077677 counsellor@lateducation.com.au
Leading Edge Migration Aman Singh (08)92218472 aman@leadingedgemigration.com.au
My Connection Abroad Victor (08)61430172066 info@myconnectionabroad.com
Oceanian Migration Services Babban Lamba 61468368107 oceanianmigration@gmail.com
West Aussie Migration Ashley Kendall (08)92782543 ash@waed.com.au
Westcoast Consultants Nishit Padiya (08)93615694 nish@westcoastconsultants.com.au
Himalayan Brothers Education Pvt Ltd Parash SHRESTHA 9779814311759 info@hbe.edu.np
Millenium Consultants Manish Bhalla 918221963333 milleniumconsultants138@gmail.com
Paramount International Education Bhim LINGTHEP 97725528418 info@src.edu.np
Sima Education Chhabindra OJHA (+977)9841634009 simaedu.np@gmail.com
Sima Required Consultancy (p) Ltd Durban THAPA 9779851076859 info@src.edu.np
Take Me Away Education Consultancy Manish Shrestha 9779840174650 info@tma.edu.np
Times Education Foundation Agni Prasad BHATTARAI 977-1-4167670 timeseducation.np@gmail.com
Western Overseas Study Abroad Pvt Ltd Pardeep Balyan 911725018896 pardeep@western-overseas.com

What we Offer

Flexible Class Schedules

Flexible Class Schedules

Friendly staff

Friendly staff

Multicultural environment

Multicultural environment

Student Support Services

Student Support Services

Our Mission

Our Mission is to be a connoisseur in the Vocational Education Sector by developing the future workforce with professional and personal skills required to perform as an outstanding individual

Our Vision

APEIRO Institute has a vision to develop and deliver courses that create a long term career prospects for those that are fascinated to change the world by inventing solutions that satisfy the needs of the modern world.

Our Mission and Vision